General Committee


Our Society is run by a General Committee, which is elected during our Annual General Meeting. The election is traditionally held in May and in conjunction with this event, we hold our annual Gold Medal championship where the monthly medal winners compete for the coveted trophy. A celebratory dinner complete with prize giving and entertainment follows.

Committee Members for Year 2017/2018

Dato Loh Ah Joo, D.P.M.J
Senior Vice President
Mr Pang Boon Hee
Vice Presidents

Col (Ret) Raymond Tan, PPA
Mr Peter Koh, PBM
Mr Terence Ng
Vice Captain
Mr Joseph Ong
Hon. Secretary
Mr David Ong Tong Liong
Hon. Treasurer
Mr George Seow
Asst. Hon. Treasurer
Mr Tommy Tan
Committee Members
Mr Henry Loo
Mr Thomas Lee
Mr Vincent Chua
Mr Raymond Chua



Bottom Row L-R : Terence Ng (Captain), David Yeow ( Hon. Treasurer), Dato Loh Ah Joo ( President), Leong Mun Sum (Patron) , Peter Koh (Vice President), Pang Boon Hee (Hon. Secretary)

Top Row L-R : Henry Loo (Committee member), Joseph Ong (Vice Captain), David Ong T L ( Committee member) ,
John Cheng (Committee member), Tommy Tan (Committee member) ,  Thomas Lee ( Committee member)

Not in Picture : Raymond Tan (Vice President) & George Seow (Committee member)